Classes



9 (unit 4) Noel Rodgers Place, Palmerston North

CheerTots™ Play Gym
-Wednesday's 9.30-11am, 0-5yrs, $5 per child
(Runs through the school term)

Recreational Classes
To register please Click Here and select "recreational" to sign up or to join our waiting list.

2-3yrs Little Movers Thursday 9.30-10am $70/term
3-4yrs Saturday 10-10.45am $90/term
4-6yrs Thursday 3.30-4.30pm $120/term
5-6yrs Saturday 11am-12pm $120/term
7+yrs Saturday 12.10-1.10pm $120/term
7+yrs Friday 5-6pm $120/term
6-8yrs Boys flips & tricks Tuesday 6-7pm $120/term
9+yrs Boys flips & tricks Tuesday 7-8pm $120/term


CheerSPORT - Semi Competitive 

You can read more about CheerSPORT here!
Please email to join info@zgcheer.co.nz



Recreational Classes
Please click here and select "recreational" to sign up or to join our waiting list.
-4-6yrs Monday 3.30-4.15pm $90/term
-7+yrs Monday 4.30-5.30pm $100/term

Bulls Scout Hall 30 Wilson street, Bulls


CheerSPORT - Semi-Competitive 

Team "Power" Grade 1: Thursday 4.30-5.30pm (6-12 years)
Team "Nitro" Grade 3+: Thursday 5.30-7pm (Grade and age-group tbc)

You can read more about CheerSPORT here!
Please email to join info@zgcheer.co.nz

Stratford High School Hall, Swansea Road, Stratford 


CheerSPORT - Semi-Competitive
 

Team "Pulse" Grade 1: Monday 4-5pm (6-12 years)
Team "Magnetic" Grade 2: Monday 5-6.15pm (8-15 years)

You can read more about CheerSPORT here!
Please email to join info@zgcheer.co.nz

YMCA 83 Liardet Street, New Plymouth 

Term Dates 2022
Term 1: Tuesday 8th February - Sunday 17th April
Term 2: Monday 2nd May - Sunday 10th July
Term 3: Monday 25th July - Sunday 2nd October
Term 4: Monday 17th October - Sunday 18th December